A LOVE LETTER TO MY UNBORN CHILD

I WRITE THIS LETTER TO MY UNBORN CHILD.

FROM THE DEPTHS OF MY SOUL, YOU HAVE

ENTERED MY WOMB AND YOU MADE MY LIFE COMPLETE, AND

WHOLE I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD  BE CHOSEN FOR SUCH AN AWESOME TASK.

IT IS A GREATE BLESSING THAN WHAT I EVER COULD ASK, I CAN

ALMOST IMAGINE YOU IN MY MIND.

BEAUTIFUL ,HAPPY,BOUNCING,FLOSHING A SMILE SO KIND. FEELING YOU FLUTTER IS A SENSATION LIKE NO OTHER

IT DOES WONDERS FOR THE JOY OF THIS SOON TO BE MOTHER.

YOU CREATE A GLOW IN ME. I NEVER  KNEW I WOULD SEE IT IS TRUE HAPPINESS THAT SETS ME ON CLOULD MINE MONIFESTED DEEP INSIDE OF ME. YOU ARE MY BOBY MY CHILD, MY HEART, AND MY WONDER.

WRITTEN BY: EDWIN MAKITLA

INSPIRED BY: WITS

PUBLISHED BY: EDWIN MAKITLA

Leave a Reply

